Meeting Dates

Langstone Community Council usually meets in The Kennett Room at Langstone Village Hall on the 2nd Monday of each month.

The Planning, Finance and Amenities & Events Committee Meetings commence at 7pm followed immediately afterwards by a meeting of the Full council which starts at approximately 7.30pm.

All members of the community are invited to attend. 15 minutes are allocated within the Full Council Meeting for Public Participation.  Please note the Guidance for attendance and speaking at Council meetings.

The dates of the meetings scheduled for 2017-18 are:
2017
Monday 15th May (Annual Meeting)
Monday 12th June
Monday 10th July
No meeting in August
Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 13th November
No meeting in December
2018
Monday 15th January
Monday 12th February
Monday 12th March
Monday 9th April